Contact

Chairman  –  Dave Brooks   Email – dave.brooks@lincolnmes.co.uk

Secretary  –  Neil Grayston   Email – neil.grayston@lincolnmes.co.uk

Treasurer  –  Lawrence Tatton   Email – lawrence.tatton@lincolnmes.co.uk

Safety Officer  –  Ben Clarke   Email – ben.clarke@lincolnmes.co.uk

Boiler Inspector  –  Dave Pierce   Email – dave.pierce@lincolnmes.co.uk

Boiler Inspector  –  Dave Brooks   Email – dave.brooks@lincolnmes.co.uk

Committee members:

Terry Peacock   Email – terry.peacock@lincolnmes.co.uk

Roger Elliot