Events

If you want to know more ring the Chairman or mail the Secretary, go the the Contact page for details.

 Events

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Take place on the first Wednesday of each month

These are held at the playing field community centre at North Scarle.

Working parties each Thursday morning at the railway

RUNNING DAYS AT NORTH SCARLE 

Trains running from 9am to 12 noon 

RUNNING DAYS  2019

Sun 31 Mar

Sun 14 Apr     Sun 28 Apr

Sun 12 May    Sun 26 May

Sun 9 Jun       Sun 23 Jun

Sun 7 Jul         Sun 21 Jul

Sun 4 Aug       Sun 18 Aug

Sun 1 Sep        Sun 15 Sep

Sat 21/ Sun 22 Sep                  OPEN WEEKEND

 

SANTA  SPECIALS

Sun 8 Dec                                SANTA SPECIAL

Sun 15 Dec                              SANTA SPECIAL